Saturday, May 18, 2019

The first appearance of the season for the Southern All-Stars Super Late Model Series will help us celebrate our anniversary season with the Anniversary 50 main event!  A huge race as the series comes back into the track for their annual May event.  Previous winners of the Southern All-Stars at Senoia Raceway in the modern era include Michael Page (2); Shane Clanton (2); Clint Smith and Casey Roberts.

Divisions competing:  SLM – CLM – LMS – CHS – HBS – MNS


SLM-Super Late Models; LLM-Limited Late Models; CLM-Crate Late Models; LMS-Late Model Sportsman; CHS-Chargers; HBS-Hobby; BMR-Bomber; MNS-Mini; HOT-Hot Shots

Leave a Reply

to top