Saturday, April 13, 2013

The charge for the season points championship begins with tonight’s feature races!  Drivers in the Late Models, B Cadets, Hobby Stocks, Mini Stocks, Mod Mini and Bombers will begin accumulating points towards the season titles!


Who will knock off Racin Jason Williams in the Late Models, Thomas Mewborn in the B Cadets, Clifton ‘Hog Head’ Moran in the Hobby Stocks, Rocky Johnson in the Mini Stocks and David Johnson in the Bombers?

Leave a Reply

to top