Schedule

#>

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 19, 2014
RAINED OUT


Saturday, July 26, 2014
Kids Bike Races & Racing (LM, BC, HS, MS, BMR)


Saturday, August 2, 2014
Waterless Boat Race IV "Back to School Bash" (LM, BC, HS, MS, BMR, LEG)


Saturday, August 9, 2014
Hobby Stock Summer Sizzler (LM, BC, HS, MS, BMR)


Friday, August 15, 2014
Senoia Summer Nationals V


Saturday, August 16, 2014
Senoia Summer Nationals V


Saturday, August 23, 2014
Kids Rides in the Race Cars & Racing (LM, BC, HS, MS, BMR, LEG)


Saturday, August 30, 2014
NASCAR Weekend at Atlanta Motor Speedway (NO RACING)


Saturday, September 6, 2014
Driver Autograph Night (LM, BC, HS, MS, BMR)


Saturday, September 13, 2014
Championship Night (LM, BC, HS, MS, BMR, LEG)


Saturday, September 20, 2014
Final Night of Racing & Awards (LM, BC, HS, MS, BMR, MM, LEG)


Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

to top