Schedule

Pit Gates Open at 4pm.

Grandstand Gates Open at 5pm.

Hot Laps begin at 6:30pm.

Racing at 7pm.

This schedule may vary due to weather or special events.


#>

Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 1, 2017
NO RACING


Saturday, April 8, 2017
Limited & Crate Late Models ($1000 to win each), Spectator Racing and more!!!


Saturday, April 15, 2017
SEASON POINTS OPENER & KIDS EASTER EGG HUNT


Saturday, April 22, 2017
Ultimate Super Late Models 'Spring Classic' presented by Special Olympics Georgia


Saturday, April 29, 2017
Kajun Mini Stock Association & more!!!


Saturday, May 6, 2017
Late Model Sportsman 'May Day Championships' ($1000 to win) and more!!!


Saturday, May 13, 2017
Mother's Day Racing Spectacular!!!


Saturday, May 20, 2017
Mike Head, Jr. Memorial Race with Southern All-Stars Series Late Models & More


Saturday, May 27, 2017
NO RACING


Saturday, June 3, 2017
3rd Annual Billy Clanton Classic with the Craftsman Tools World of Outlaws


Saturday, June 10, 2017
Hot Shots Gumboree ($500 to win), Spectator Racing, Bounceback Night & More!!!


Saturday, June 17, 2017
WATERLESS BOAT RACE, Hobby Stock 'Summer Sizzler' and more!!!


Saturday, June 24, 2017
NO RACING


Friday, June 30, 2017
Southern All-Stars Series 'All-American' Weekend (Full Racing Show)


Saturday, July 1, 2017
Southern All-Stars Series 'All-American' Weekend (Full Racing Show) & FIREWORKS


Saturday, July 8, 2017
Bomber Bash 2017 & more!!!


Saturday, July 15, 2017
Senoia Raceway Racing at the 'Bull Ring'


Thursday, July 20, 2017
Ray Cook Southern Nationals & More


Saturday, July 22, 2017
NO RACING


Saturday, July 29, 2017
Senoia Raceway Racing at the 'Bull Ring'


Saturday, August 5, 2017
Monster Truck Mania 2017 and 'Tournament of Destruction'


Saturday, August 12, 2017
Back to School Special & FIREWORKS!!!


Friday, August 18, 2017
Senoia Summer Nationals VIII featuring the USCS Sprint Cars (Full Racing Show)


Saturday, August 19, 2017
Senoia Summer Nationals VIII featuring the USCS Sprint Cars (Full Racing Show)


Saturday, August 26, 2017
3rd Annual 'Friends of the Dream 40' with the Ultimate Super Late Model Series


Saturday, September 2, 2017
Senoia Raceway Racing at the 'Bull Ring'


Saturday, September 9, 2017
Championship Night at the 'Bull Ring'


Saturday, September 16, 2017
Awards Night & Racing!!!


Saturday, September 23, 2017
NO RACING


Saturday, September 30, 2017
NO RACING


Saturday, October 7, 2017
Senoia Raceway Racing at the 'Bull Ring'


Saturday, October 14, 2017
Senoia Raceway Racing at the 'Bull Ring'


Saturday, October 21, 2017
NO RACING


Thursday, October 26, 2017
2nd Annual Showdown at Senoia Weekend


Friday, October 27, 2017
2nd Annual Showdown at Senoia Weekend


Saturday, October 28, 2017
2nd Annual Showdown at Senoia Weekend


Leave a Reply

to top