Schedule

Pit Gates Open at 4pm.

Grandstand Gates Open at 5pm.

Hot Laps begin at 6:30pm.

Opening Ceremonies at 7:30pm.

This schedule may vary due to weather or special events.


#>

Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 4, 2020
FIVE STAR CHRYSLER GUMBO SERIES OPENER – POSTPONED


Saturday, April 11, 2020
SEASON POINTS OPENER – POSTPONED


Saturday, April 18, 2020
SCHAEFFER'S OIL SPRING NATIONALS – Postponed a second time


Saturday, May 2, 2020
SATURDAY NIGHT RACING, KIDS BIKE RACES & VINTAGE CARS


Saturday, May 9, 2020
HOBBY SPECIAL


Saturday, May 16, 2020
FIVE STAR CHRYSLER GUMBO SERIES


Saturday, May 30, 2020
SOUTHERN ALL-STARS SUPER LATE MODELS ($4000 to win)


Saturday, June 6, 2020
SCHOOL'S OUT GO KART RACE @ LIL' BULL RING


Saturday, June 13, 2020
FIVE STAR CHRYSLER GUMBO SERIES


Saturday, June 20, 2020
SUMMER SIZZLER


Saturday, June 27, 2020
MICHAEL HEAD JR. MEMORIAL – SOUTHERN ALL-STAR SUPER LATE MODELS ($5454 to win)


Saturday, July 11, 2020
FIVE STAR CHRYSLER GUMBO SERIES


Friday, July 17, 2020
SCHAEFFER'S OIL SOUTHERN NATIONALS – Super Late Models


Saturday, July 25, 2020
KIDS NIGHT


Saturday, August 8, 2020
MONSTER TRUCK MANIA 2020


Saturday, August 15, 2020
SENOIA SUMMER NATIONALS XI – USCS Winged Outlaw Sprint Cars


Saturday, August 22, 2020
FIVE STAR CHRYSLER GUMBO SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP ROUND


Saturday, August 29, 2020
SPECIAL OLYMPICS GEORGIA presents the Super Late Models ($3000 to win)


Saturday, September 12, 2020
SEASON POINTS CHAMPIONSHIP RACE


Saturday, September 26, 2020
GO KART FALL BRAWL @ LIL' BULL RING


Saturday, October 17, 2020
GO KART SPOOKTACULAR @ LIL' BULL RING


Thursday, October 22, 2020
5th ANNUAL SHOWDOWN AT SENOIA – Open Practice Night


Friday, October 23, 2020
5th ANNUAL SHOWDOWN AT SENOIA – Showdown Shoot-Out Night


Saturday, October 24, 2020
5th ANNUAL SHOWDOWN AT SENOIA


Leave a Reply

to top