Schedule

#>

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Super Late Model 'Spring Fling' ($3000 to win) Plus – DRIVER AUTOGRAPH SESSION


Saturday, May 9, 2015
Mother's Day Date Night – Mom's Grandstand Tickets are $7 & Bomber Bonus Race


Saturday, May 16, 2015
Kids Rides in the Race Cars & Hobby Stock Bonus Race


Saturday, May 23, 2015
Memorial Day Weekend 'Summer Opener' & Legends Cars Bonus Race


Saturday, May 30, 2015
School's Out Summer Bash – Bike Races; Mini Stock Bonus Race & More


Saturday, June 6, 2015
Show & Shine Contest – Plus Crate Late Model 'Bonus Race'


Saturday, June 13, 2015
Limited Late Model 'Bonus Race' Two – Autograph Session & More


Saturday, June 20, 2015
Father's Day Weekend Racing


Saturday, June 27, 2015
Kids Bikes Races & Bull Ring Battles


Friday, July 3, 2015
Billy Clanton Memorial 'Double Header' Weekend – Friday Races


Saturday, July 4, 2015
Billy Clanton Memorial – Ray Cook Southern Nationals Event & All Feature Races


Saturday, July 11, 2015
Kajun Mini Stock Special ($2000 to win), Candy Scramble & Racing, Racing, Racing


Saturday, July 18, 2015
Chevrolet 525 Super Series – 50 lap main paying $3000 to win


Saturday, July 25, 2015
Kid's Night & Racing, Racing, Racing


Saturday, August 8, 2015
Friends of the Dream 40 presented by Zen Windows – $3000 to win Super Late Models


Friday, September 4, 2015
Legends Car Preliminary Races & Open Practice (All divisions)


Saturday, September 5, 2015
Xtreme Racing Series, Legends $1000 to win & more!


Saturday, September 19, 2015
Special Olympics Georgia Championship Night


Saturday, September 26, 2015
NO RACING


Saturday, October 3, 2015
NO RACING


Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

to top