Schedule

Pit Gates Open at 4pm.

Grandstand Gates Open at 5pm.

Hot Laps begin at 6:30pm.

Opening Ceremonies at 7:30pm.

This schedule may vary due to weather or special events.


#>

Date/Time Event
Saturday, March 23, 2019
NO RACING


Friday, March 29, 2019
Open Practice – Spring Nationals Weekend


Saturday, March 30, 2019
4th ANNUAL SPRING NATIONALS ($10,000 to win)


Saturday, April 6, 2019
KIDS NIGHT AT RACES (Kids 12 & Under – FREE Grandstand Admission)


Saturday, April 13, 2019
SEASON POINTS OPENER & FOOD DRIVE (Bring Canned Food & Receive Discount)


Saturday, April 20, 2019
MONSTER TRUCK SPRING NATIONALS (Demo Derby & Easter Egg Hunt)


Saturday, April 27, 2019
NO RACING


Saturday, May 4, 2019
LIMITED LATE MODEL GREY GUMBO NATIONALS 'FIGHT AUTISM NIGHT' – $2,500 to win Limited Main


Saturday, May 11, 2019
MOTHER'S DAY MAYHEM with the Wacky Chain Race!


Saturday, May 18, 2019
SOUTHERN ALL-STARS 'ANNIVERSARY 50'


Saturday, May 25, 2019
NO RACING


Saturday, June 1, 2019
NATIONAL LATE MODEL SUPER CAR SERIES & KIDS CANDY SCRAMBLE


Saturday, June 8, 2019
50th BIRTHDAY PARTY (FREE Birthday Cake) – Vintage Cars & Driver Reunion


Saturday, June 15, 2019
SUMMER SIZZLER and Kids Bike Races


Saturday, June 22, 2019
22nd ANNUAL MICHAEL HEAD JR MEMORIAL – Super Late Models & more


Saturday, June 29, 2019
MID-SEASON MAYHEM CHAMPIONSHIPS & WATERLESS BOAT RACE


Saturday, July 6, 2019
NO RACING


Saturday, July 13, 2019
DOUBLE POINTS NIGHT & AUTOGRAPH NIGHT


Saturday, July 20, 2019
4th ANNUAL BILLY CLANTON CLASSIC


Saturday, July 27, 2019
DOUBLE TROUBLE NIGHT (Twin 25s – Crate LM) – Twins FREE Grandstand Admissioon


Saturday, August 3, 2019
BACK TO SCHOOL BASH & TOURNAMENT OF DESTRUCTION) Monster Trucks & more


Saturday, August 10, 2019
HOT AUGUST NIGHT – SPORTSMAN SPECIAL ($2000 to win) & Kids Power Wheels Races


Saturday, August 17, 2019
SENOIA SUMMER NATIONALS X – USCS Winged Outlaw Sprint Cars & more!


Saturday, August 24, 2019
SUPER LATE MODELS SALUTE TO SPECIAL OLYMPICS GEORGIA


Saturday, August 31, 2019
INAUGURAL BIBLE BASH (Fans Named Matthew, Mark, Luke or John – FREE Grandstand Admission)


Saturday, September 7, 2019
NO RACING


Saturday, September 14, 2019
SEASON CHAMPIONSHIPS & MILITARY NIGHT


Saturday, September 21, 2019
NO RACING


Thursday, September 26, 2019
SHOWDOWN AT SENOIA (Open Practice Night)


Friday, September 27, 2019
SHOWDOWN AT SENOIA (Shoot-Out Night)


Saturday, September 28, 2019
SHOWDOWN AT SENOIA (Showdown Mains)


Saturday, October 5, 2019
ENDURANCE CHALLENGE – $10,000 to win!


Saturday, October 12, 2019
NO RACING


Saturday, October 19, 2019
SPORTSMAN SOUTHEASTERN NATIONALS ($2000 to win)


Leave a Reply

to top