Schedule

Pit Gates Open at 4pm.

Grandstand Gates Open at 5pm.

Hot Laps begin at 7pm.

Racing at 7:30pm.

This schedule may vary due to weather or special events.


#>

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 4, 2016
SATURDAY, JUNE 4 – NO RACING


Saturday, June 11, 2016
CRATE LATE MODEL SPECIAL ($1000 to win), SPECTATOR RACES & MORE


Saturday, June 18, 2016
WATERLESS BOAT RACE, LIMITED LATE MODEL SUMMER SIZZLER & MORE


Saturday, June 25, 2016
MINI STOCK SPECIAL ($500 to win) & LUCKY FRISBEE NIGHT


Friday, July 1, 2016
INAUGURAL ROSCOE SMITH TOPLESS SHOOT-OUT with SOUTHERN ALL-STARS


Saturday, July 2, 2016
INAUGURAL ROSCOE SMITH TOPLESS SHOOT-OUT with SOUTHERN ALL-STARS


Saturday, July 9, 2016
SATURDAY NIGHT RACING & Bounce Back Bonus


Saturday, July 16, 2016
FAMILY NIGHT (Special Family Pack Available) & MORE


Saturday, July 23, 2016
SATURDAY NIGHT RACING & Lucky Frisbee Night


Saturday, July 30, 2016
BACK TO SCHOOL BASH (17 & under FREE grandstand admission) & B-Cadet Special


Saturday, August 6, 2016
MONSTER TRUCK MANIA 2016


Saturday, August 13, 2016
FRIENDS OF THE DREAM 40 ($3000 to win Super Late Models) & MORE


Friday, August 19, 2016
SENOIA SUMMER NATIONALS VII – Winged Outlaw Sprint Cars & more


Saturday, August 20, 2016
SENOIA SUMMER NATIONALS VII – Winged Outlaw Sprint Cars & more


Saturday, August 27, 2016
SATURDAY NIGHT RACING & Early Bird Special Ticket Specials


Saturday, September 3, 2016
SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 3 – NO RACING


Saturday, September 10, 2016
CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT w/double points


Saturday, September 17, 2016
FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT & Championship Driver Awards Presentation


Saturday, September 24, 2016
SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 24 – NO RACING


Saturday, October 1, 2016
SATURDAY, OCTOBER 1 – NO RACING


Saturday, October 8, 2016
SATURDAY NIGHT RACING 'FALL BRAWL SERIES'


Saturday, October 15, 2016
SATURDAY NIGHT RACING 'FALL BRAWL SERIES'


Saturday, October 22, 2016
SATURDAY NIGHT RACING 'FALL BRAWL SERIES'


Saturday, October 29, 2016
SATURDAY NIGHT RACING 'FALL BRAWL SERIES'


Saturday, November 5, 2016
SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 5 – NO RACING


Thursday, November 10, 2016
INAUGURAL 'SHOWDOWN AT SENOIA' – Super Late Models $10,000 to win & more


Friday, November 11, 2016
INAUGURAL 'SHOWDOWN AT SENOIA' – Super Late Models $10,000 to win & more


Saturday, November 12, 2016
INAUGURAL 'SHOWDOWN AT SENOIA' – Super Late Models $10,000 to win & more


Leave a Reply

to top